.

Art & Craft

Image of Arts-Print Exhibition Wed 23 Aug 10AM Ends: Mon 2 Oct 4PM

Arts-Print Exhibition

Showcasing selected Gippsland Printmakers
Location: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi

Image of U3A Art Exhibition Inverloch Fri 1 Sep 9AM Ends: Thu 28 Sep 5PM

U3A Art Exhibition Inverloch

University of the Third Age student art exhibition
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch 3996

Image of Goldsmith's Gallery Exhibition Sat 9 Sep 10AM Ends: Sat 18 Nov 2PM

Goldsmith's Gallery Exhibition

Join us for this wonderful exhibition.
Location: Bridge View Arcade,157-159 Marine Parade, San Remo, Victoria

Image of Your Art Collection Sat 23 Sep 10AM Ends: Sun 1 Oct 4PM

Your Art Collection

The Exhibition features works by award winners
Location: 91-97 Thompson Avenue, Cowes

Image of Things that Fly Kite Workshop Tue 26 Sep 10:30AM Ends: Tue 26 Sep 12:30PM

Things that Fly Kite Workshop

Join us for a fun time making kites!

Image of Bubbles not Balloons Tue 26 Sep 4:30PM Ends: Tue 26 Sep 6:30PM

Bubbles not Balloons

Come along and join in for some fun craft activities.
Location: Penguin Parade, Ventnor Road Summerlands

Image of Bubbles not Balloons Wed 27 Sep 4:30PM Ends: Wed 27 Sep 6:30PM

Bubbles not Balloons

Come along and join in for some fun craft activities.
Location: Penguin Parade, Ventnor Road Summerlands

Image of SpongeBob SquarePants Fri 29 Sep 12PM Ends: Sun 1 Oct 2:30PM

SpongeBob SquarePants

The Antarctic Journey at the Nobbies is playing host to everyone’s favourite fry-cook, Nickelodeon’s
Location: 1320 Ventnor Road, Summerlands

Image of Bubbles not Balloons Sat 30 Sep 4:30PM Ends: Sat 30 Sep 6:30PM

Bubbles not Balloons

Come along and join in for some fun craft activities.
Location: Penguin Parade, Ventnor Road Summerlands

Image of Things that Fly Kite Workshop Tue 3 Oct 10:30AM Ends: Tue 3 Oct 12:30PM

Things that Fly Kite Workshop

Join us for a fun time making kites!

Image of Bubbles not Balloons Tue 3 Oct 5PM Ends: Tue 3 Oct 7PM

Bubbles not Balloons

Come along and join in for some fun craft activities.
Location: Penguin Parade, Ventnor Road Summerlands

Image of Bubbles not Balloons Thu 5 Oct 5PM Ends: Thu 5 Oct 7PM

Bubbles not Balloons

Come along and join in for some fun craft activities.
Location: Penguin Parade, Ventnor Road Summerlands

Image of Coal Creek Literary Festival 2017 Sun 8 Oct 10AM Ends: Sun 8 Oct 4:30PM

Coal Creek Literary Festival 2017

The Magic Of Words
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Powlett River Community Art Show Sun 29 Oct 11AM Ends: Sun 29 Oct 3PM

Powlett River Community Art Show

An Exhibition for All Mediums
Location: 82-96 Daly Street, Dalyston

Image of The KernArt Prize Fri 3 Nov 7PM Ends: Sun 5 Nov 3PM

The KernArt Prize

In the tradition of the world's great art prizes comes, "The KernART Prize 2017"
Location: The Kernot Hall, 1060 Loch-Kernot Road, Kernot 3979

Image of The Artists' Society of Phillip Island's Art Show Fri 3 Nov 7:30PM Ends: Tue 7 Nov 2PM

The Artists' Society of Phillip Island's Art Show

Annual cup weekend art exhibition and sale.
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre, 91-97 Thompson Avenue, Cowes Victoria

See a full list of events
Back To Top