.

Art & Craft

Image of Luminous Galleries in Pioneer Bay Sat 7 Apr 5:30PM Ends: Sun 26 Aug 12AM

Luminous Galleries in Pioneer Bay

The Edge of Us
Location: Daisy Avenue, Pioneer Bay

Image of Luminous Galleries in Grantville Sat 7 Apr 5:30PM Ends: Sun 26 Aug 12AM

Luminous Galleries in Grantville

The Edge of Us
Location: Pier Road, Grantville

Image of Luminous Galleries in Coronet Bay Sat 7 Apr 5:30PM Ends: Sun 26 Aug 12AM

Luminous Galleries in Coronet Bay

The Edge of Us
Location: Cutty Sark Road, Coronet Bay

Image of Luminous Galleries in Corinella Sat 7 Apr 5:30PM Ends: Sun 26 Aug 12AM

Luminous Galleries in Corinella

The Edge of Us
Location: Corner of The Esplanade and Peters Street, Corinella

Image of LeeZart & Tumblegum Gallery Exhibition Fri 1 Jun 9AM Ends: Sat 30 Jun 5PM

LeeZart & Tumblegum Gallery Exhibition

Lee and Kerry are both creative individuals
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of Winter Solstice Exhibition Tue 19 Jun 10AM Ends: Mon 23 Jul 4PM

Winter Solstice Exhibition

ArtSpace Wonthaggi
Location: 1 Bent Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Wonthaggi Fashion Exhibition Tue 19 Jun 11AM Ends: Thu 5 Jul 4PM

Wonthaggi Fashion Exhibition

Exhibition
Location: 14 Baillieu Street East, Wonthagg

Image of 150th Tapestry Sun 1 Jul 2PM Ends: Sun 1 Jul 4PM

150th Tapestry

Presentation of the 150th Tapestry by Textile Artists of Phillip Island.
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre, 91-97 Thompson Avenue, Cowes, Victoria

Image of Bag It! Wed 4 Jul 10:30AM Ends: Wed 4 Jul 12PM

Bag It!

Bunurong Coast Education Holiday Program
Location: Corner of The Esplanade and Ramsay Boulevard, Inverloch.

Image of Bag It! Wed 11 Jul 10:30AM Ends: Wed 11 Jul 12PM

Bag It!

Bunurong Coast Education Holiday Program
Location: Corner of The Esplanade and Ramsay Boulevard, Inverloch.

Image of Sunday Afternoon with Dennis Laversha Sun 15 Jul 1:30PM Ends: Sun 15 Jul 4PM

Sunday Afternoon with Dennis Laversha

Bass Coast Artists Society
Location: Biggs Drive/Korumburra Road ​Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Image of Sunday Afternoon with Susan Hall Sun 19 Aug 1:30PM Ends: Sun 19 Aug 4PM

Sunday Afternoon with Susan Hall

Bass Coast Artists Society
Location: Biggs Drive/Korumburra Road ​Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Image of Newhaven Primary School Fete Sat 3 Nov 9AM Ends: Sat 3 Nov 2PM

Newhaven Primary School Fete

Join us for our annual school fete.
Location: 12 - 22 School Avenue, Newhaven

See a full list of events
Back To Top