.

Art & Craft

Image of Inaugural Abstract Photographic Exhibition Tue 27 Mar 10AM Ends: Mon 7 May 4PM

Inaugural Abstract Photographic Exhibition

ArtSpace Wonthaggi
Location: 1 Bent Street, Wonthaggi

Image of 'From Cooktown to Cowes' Art Exhibition Sun 1 Apr 9AM Ends: Mon 30 Apr 5PM

'From Cooktown to Cowes' Art Exhibition

Alex Reardon, local artist.
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of Luminous Galleries in Pioneer Bay Sat 7 Apr 5:30PM Ends: Sun 26 Aug 12AM

Luminous Galleries in Pioneer Bay

The Edge of Us
Location: Daisy Avenue, Pioneer Bay

Image of Luminous Galleries in Grantville Sat 7 Apr 5:30PM Ends: Sun 26 Aug 12AM

Luminous Galleries in Grantville

The Edge of Us
Location: Pier Road, Grantville

Image of Luminous Galleries in Coronet Bay Sat 7 Apr 5:30PM Ends: Sun 26 Aug 12AM

Luminous Galleries in Coronet Bay

The Edge of Us
Location: Cutty Sark Road, Coronet Bay

Image of Luminous Galleries in Corinella Sat 7 Apr 5:30PM Ends: Sun 26 Aug 12AM

Luminous Galleries in Corinella

The Edge of Us
Location: Corner of The Esplanade and Peters Street, Corinella

Image of Past to Present Exhibition 2018 Sat 28 Apr 9AM Ends: Thu 31 May 5PM

Past to Present Exhibition 2018

A retrospective jewellery exhibition
Location: Bridgeview Arcade - Shop 3, 157-159 Marine Parade, San Remo

Image of Rohingya: Refugee Crisis in Colour Exhibition Tue 1 May 9AM Ends: Thu 31 May 5PM

Rohingya: Refugee Crisis in Colour Exhibition

Ali MC, artist
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of Tribal belly dancing workshops Tue 1 May 7:30PM Ends: Tue 29 May 8:30PM

Tribal belly dancing workshops

A fun dance workshop.
Location: St Johns Uniting Church - Corner Warley Avenue & Chapel Street, Cowes

Image of ClimArt Exhibition Tue 8 May 10AM Ends: Mon 18 Jun 4PM

ClimArt Exhibition

ArtSpace Wonthaggi
Location: 1 Bent Street, Wonthaggi

Image of slamalamabingbong Sat 12 May 11AM Ends: Sat 12 May 12PM

slamalamabingbong

Showcasing outstanding poetry from young authors
Location: Turn the Page Bookshop - 40a Thompson Avenue, Cowes

Image of Dance 150 Sun 27 May 3PM Ends: Sun 27 May 5PM

Dance 150

A fun afternoon dance class for 150 people
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre, 91 – 97 Thompson Ave, Cowes

Image of ALI MC PRESENTS ROHINGYA: REFUGEE CRISIS IN COLOUR Thu 31 May 6:30PM Ends: Thu 31 May 9:30PM

ALI MC PRESENTS ROHINGYA: REFUGEE CRISIS IN COLOUR

Inverloch Library
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of Tenby Point Winter Solstice Festival of Lights Fri 22 Jun 5:30PM Ends: Sun 24 Jun 12AM

Tenby Point Winter Solstice Festival of Lights

The Edge of Us
Location: Bayview Avenue, Tenby Point

See a full list of events
Back To Top