.

Cinema / Film

Image of Winter Film Screenings @ Wonthaggi Library Fri 22 Jun 2PM Ends: Sat 23 Jun 4PM

Winter Film Screenings @ Wonthaggi Library

Wonthaggi Library
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi

Image of School Holiday Cinema Program Fri 29 Jun 10AM Ends: Sat 14 Jul 10PM

School Holiday Cinema Program

Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre
Location: 96 Graham St, Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Image of Harry Potter Extravaganza Activity and Film Sat 30 Jun 10:30AM Ends: Sat 30 Jun 3PM

Harry Potter Extravaganza Activity and Film

Wonthaggi Library
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Kids Movie Day Tue 3 Jul 2PM Ends: Tue 3 Jul 4PM

Kids Movie Day

Wonthaggi Library
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Kids Movie Day Tue 10 Jul 2PM Ends: Tue 10 Jul 4PM

Kids Movie Day

Wonthaggi Library
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Prom Area Climate Action presents the film "Blue" Wed 25 Jul 7PM Ends: Wed 25 Jul 9PM

Prom Area Climate Action presents the film "Blue"

THE TIDE HAS COME FOR CHANGE
Location: Inverloch Community Hub - 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch 3996

Image of Winter Film Screenings @ Wonthaggi Library Fri 27 Jul 2PM Ends: Fri 27 Jul 4PM

Winter Film Screenings @ Wonthaggi Library

Wonthaggi Library
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Winter Film Screenings @ Wonthaggi Library Fri 24 Aug 2PM Ends: Fri 24 Aug 4PM

Winter Film Screenings @ Wonthaggi Library

Wonthaggi Library
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi

See a full list of events
Back To Top