.

Community

Image of Sing South Gippsland Choral Concert Sun 28 Apr 3PM Ends: Sun 28 Apr 4:30PM

Sing South Gippsland Choral Concert

A gathering of regional choirs under the direction of Jonathon Welch AM
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch VIC 3996

Image of CWA of Vic Gippsland Hills Group Exhibition Fri 3 May 10AM Ends: Sat 4 May 3:30PM

CWA of Vic Gippsland Hills Group Exhibition

Come along to see over 1,000 items made by the talented members of Gippsland Hills CWA Group.
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch 3996

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 11 May 8AM Ends: Sat 11 May 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Wonthaggi Mother's Day Classic Sun 12 May 9AM Ends: Sun 12 May 12PM

Wonthaggi Mother's Day Classic

The Wonthaggi event is in it's seventh year and offers participants a 5km run or walk.
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi Vic 3995

Image of Giving Hope Through Education with George Hendry Fri 17 May 11AM Ends: Fri 17 May 12PM

Giving Hope Through Education with George Hendry

Join us at Inverloch Library for a conversation with George about his work.
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch 3996

Image of Archies Bald Portrait Prize Fri 24 May 10AM Ends: Fri 24 May 4PM

Archies Bald Portrait Prize

Our inaugural portrait and sculptural exhibition Prize celebrates the beauty of the hairless head
Location: Archies Creek Hall Archies Creek Road.

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 8 Jun 8AM Ends: Sat 8 Jun 1PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Island Whale Festival 2019 Fri 5 Jul 10AM Ends: Sun 7 Jul 5PM

Island Whale Festival 2019

Save the date for the Island Whale Festival 2019
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre

See a full list of events
Back To Top