.

Community

Image of Phillip Island 150th Celebration 2018 Fri 19 Jan 11AM Ends: Mon 24 Dec 12PM

Phillip Island 150th Celebration 2018

Help Phillip Island celebrate it's rich Aboriginal and European history

Image of Jock Serong @ Inverloch Library Fri 23 Feb 5:30PM Ends: Fri 23 Feb 7PM

Jock Serong @ Inverloch Library

Meet the Author
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of Chris Womersley Wed 28 Feb 7PM Ends: Wed 28 Feb 8:30PM

Chris Womersley

Author Talk
Location: Murray St, Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Image of David Strassman Thu 1 Mar 7PM Ends: Thu 1 Mar 10PM

David Strassman

Live Stand-Up Comey
Location: 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3996

Image of Rhyll Wooden Boat Festival Fri 2 Mar 10AM Ends: Sun 4 Mar 5PM

Rhyll Wooden Boat Festival

Celebrate the 150 years of Island settlement in Rhyll
Location: Rhyll Foreshore, Rhyll 3922

Image of Bass Valley Autumn Festival Sat 3 Mar 10AM Ends: Sat 3 Mar 4PM

Bass Valley Autumn Festival

Family Fun Day
Location: Bass School Road, Bass

Image of Keeping Kids On Track Sun 4 Mar 7AM Ends: Sun 4 Mar 10:30AM

Keeping Kids On Track

Kilcunda Charity Run
Location: Bass Highway, Kilcunda

Image of International Women's Day Breakfast Thu 8 Mar 8:30AM Ends: Thu 8 Mar 11AM

International Women's Day Breakfast

The Cape Kitchen
Location: 1215 Phillip Island Road, Newhaven

Image of Inverloch Jazz Festival Fri 9 Mar 11AM Ends: Mon 12 Mar 11PM

Inverloch Jazz Festival

Labour Day weekend Jazz Festival at Inverloch
Location: A'Beckett Street, Inverloch, Victoria

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 10 Mar 8AM Ends: Sat 10 Mar 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Stamp and Coin Fair Sat 10 Mar 9AM Ends: Sat 10 Mar 4PM

Stamp and Coin Fair

Hosted by the Anderson Inlet Stamp Club
Location: Williams Street, Inverloch

Image of Phillip Island Design + Makers Market Sun 11 Mar 9AM Ends: Sun 11 Mar 2PM

Phillip Island Design + Makers Market

A boutique designer market with gorgeous market stalls
Location: YMCA - 10 Church Street Cowes

Image of Community Cafe Thu 15 Mar 12:30PM Ends: Thu 15 Mar 2PM

Community Cafe

YOORALLA Hospitality Group
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of Bronwyn Blake Thu 15 Mar 6:30PM Ends: Thu 15 Mar 8:30PM

Bronwyn Blake

Meet the Author
Location: 3-5 The Esplanade, Inverloch VIC 3996

Image of Wonthaggi Human Powered Grand Prix Sat 17 Mar 12PM Ends: Sun 18 Mar 12PM

Wonthaggi Human Powered Grand Prix

Weekend Event
Location: 41 Wentworth Road, Wonthaggi

Image of Harmony Day 2018 Wed 21 Mar 11:30AM Ends: Wed 21 Mar 3PM

Harmony Day 2018

Street Parade and Activities
Location: Apex Park, Wonthaggi

Image of Opening Night Easter Art & Photography Exhibition Fri 30 Mar 7:30PM Ends: Fri 30 Mar 9:30PM

Opening Night Easter Art & Photography Exhibition

Bass Coast Artist's Society
Location: The Goods Shed via Big W carpark off Biggs Drive/Korumburra Road ​Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Image of Phillip Island Design + Makers Market Sat 31 Mar 9AM Ends: Sat 31 Mar 2PM

Phillip Island Design + Makers Market

A boutique designer market with gorgeous market stalls
Location: YMCA - 10 Church Street Cowes

Image of Easter Art and Photography Exhibition Sat 31 Mar 10AM Ends: Mon 2 Apr 4PM

Easter Art and Photography Exhibition

Bass Coast Artist's Society
Location: The Goods Shed via Big W carpark off Biggs Drive/Korumburra Road ​Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Image of Easter Sunday at the State Coal Mine Sun 1 Apr 10AM Ends: Sun 1 Apr 2PM

Easter Sunday at the State Coal Mine

Egg Hunt & Family Fun Day
Location: Garden Street, Wonthaggi Victoria, 3995

Image of Wonthaggi Street Festival 2018 Sat 7 Apr 3PM Ends: Sat 7 Apr 10PM

Wonthaggi Street Festival 2018

Lighting Up Wonthaggi
Location: 8 Murray Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Adam Harvey & Beccy Cole Fri 13 Apr 8:30AM Ends: Fri 13 Apr 10PM

Adam Harvey & Beccy Cole

Australian Country Music
Location: 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3996

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 14 Apr 8AM Ends: Sat 14 Apr 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of The Grantville Adventure Expo Sun 15 Apr 10AM Ends: Sun 15 Apr 4PM

The Grantville Adventure Expo

4X4 - Ute - Van - Camping
Location: 140 Bass Hwy, Grantville VIC 3984

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 12 May 8AM Ends: Sat 12 May 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 9 Jun 8AM Ends: Sat 9 Jun 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Island Whale Festival Fri 6 Jul 9:30AM Ends: Sun 8 Jul 5PM

Island Whale Festival

Celebrate the annual migration of some of the ocean’s most majestic creatures!
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre - 91 Thompson Avenue, Cowes Victoria 3922

See a full list of events
Back To Top