.

Community

Image of Inverloch Historical Society Exhibition Sat 3 Jun 9AM Ends: Thu 29 Jun 5PM

Inverloch Historical Society Exhibition

21st Anniversary Celebration
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch 3996

Image of NAIDOC Week - Indigenous Art Exhibition Sat 1 Jul 4PM Ends: Sat 1 Jul 6PM

NAIDOC Week - Indigenous Art Exhibition

Art Exhibition
Location: Inverloch Community Hub, 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi Sun 2 Jul 2PM Ends: Sun 2 Jul 4PM

ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi

Sunday with a local artist
Location: Wonthaggi Centennial Centre: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi, 3995

Image of Island Whale Festival Fri 7 Jul 9:30AM Ends: Sun 9 Jul 5PM

Island Whale Festival

Celebrate the annual migration of some of the ocean’s most majestic creatures!
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre - 91 Thompson Avenue, Cowes Victoria 3922

Image of ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi Sun 9 Jul 2PM Ends: Sun 9 Jul 4PM

ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi

Sunday with a local artist
Location: Wonthaggi Centennial Centre: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi, 3995

Image of Art Activity at the Wonthaggi Library Wed 12 Jul 10:30AM Ends: Wed 12 Jul 12PM

Art Activity at the Wonthaggi Library

Art Activity with Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Artist Safina Stewart
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi, Victoria 3995

Image of Games Day at the Inverloch Library Wed 12 Jul 2PM Ends: Wed 12 Jul 5PM

Games Day at the Inverloch Library

Pop into Inverloch Library and join in the fun of playing games.
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch, Victoria.

Image of ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi Sun 16 Jul 2PM Ends: Sun 16 Jul 4PM

ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi

Sunday with a local artist
Location: Wonthaggi Centennial Centre: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi, 3995

Image of Soup Cafe - Inverloch Community House Tue 18 Jul 12PM Ends: Tue 18 Jul 1:30PM

Soup Cafe - Inverloch Community House

A community cafe for everyone to enjoy
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch Victoria 3996

Image of ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi Sun 23 Jul 2PM Ends: Sun 23 Jul 4PM

ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi

Sunday with a local artist
Location: Wonthaggi Centennial Centre: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi, 3995

Image of Newhaven College Tour Wed 26 Jul 9:30AM Ends: Wed 26 Jul 11:30AM

Newhaven College Tour

Gives your family the opportunity to meet our teachers and tour our impressive facilities
Location: 1770 Phillip Island Tourist Road, Sunset Strip, Phillip Island Victoria 3925

Image of ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi Sun 30 Jul 2PM Ends: Sun 30 Jul 4PM

ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi

Sunday with a local artist
Location: Wonthaggi Centennial Centre: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi, 3995

Image of ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi Sun 6 Aug 2PM Ends: Sun 6 Aug 4PM

ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi

Sunday with a local artist
Location: Wonthaggi Centennial Centre: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi, 3995

Image of Soup Cafe - Inverloch Community House Tue 8 Aug 12PM Ends: Tue 8 Aug 1:30PM

Soup Cafe - Inverloch Community House

A community cafe for everyone to enjoy
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch Victoria 3996

Image of ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi Sun 13 Aug 2PM Ends: Thu 13 Jul 2PM

ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi

Sunday with a local artist
Location: Wonthaggi Centennial Centre: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi, 3995

Image of ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi Sun 20 Aug 2PM Ends: Sun 20 Aug 4PM

ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi

Sunday with a local artist
Location: Wonthaggi Centennial Centre: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi, 3995

Image of ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi Sun 27 Aug 2PM Ends: Sun 27 Aug 4PM

ArtSpace Gallery Wonthaggi

Sunday with a local artist
Location: Wonthaggi Centennial Centre: 1 Bent Street Wonthaggi, 3995

Image of Newhaven College Tour Wed 30 Aug 9:30AM Ends: Wed 30 Aug 11:30AM

Newhaven College Tour

Gives your family the opportunity to meet our teachers and tour our impressive facilities
Location: 1770 Phillip Island Tourist Road, Sunset Strip, Phillip Island Victoria 3925

Image of Soup Cafe - Inverloch Community House Tue 12 Sep 12PM Ends: Tue 12 Sep 1:30PM

Soup Cafe - Inverloch Community House

A community cafe for everyone to enjoy
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch Victoria 3996

Image of Soup Cafe - Inverloch Community House Tue 10 Oct 12PM Ends: Tue 10 Oct 1:30PM

Soup Cafe - Inverloch Community House

A community cafe for everyone to enjoy
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch Victoria 3996

Image of 2017 Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix Thu 19 Oct 9AM Ends: Sun 22 Oct 5PM

2017 Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix

The world's best riders return to Phillip Island to battle it out.
Location: Phillip Island Circuit - Back Beach Road, Phillip Island Victoria

Image of Powlett River Community Art Show Sun 29 Oct 11AM Ends: Sun 29 Oct 3PM

Powlett River Community Art Show

An Exhibition for All Mediums
Location: 82-96 Daly Street, Dalyston

Image of Rhyll Wooden Boat Festival Fri 2 Mar 10AM Ends: Sun 4 Mar 5PM

Rhyll Wooden Boat Festival

Celebrate the 150 years of Island settlement in Rhyll
Location: Rhyll Foreshore, Rhyll 3922

See a full list of events
Back To Top