.

Cultural / Multicultural

Image of The Royal Australian Navy – Vietnam Exhibition Sat 18 Nov 2PM Ends: Tue 1 May 5PM

The Royal Australian Navy – Vietnam Exhibition

Join the NVVM for this special exhibition
Location: 25 Veterans Drive, Newhaven, Phillip Island Victoria

Image of  Coastal Natives Art Exhibition Thu 1 Feb 9AM Ends: Wed 28 Feb 5PM

Coastal Natives Art Exhibition

Jacquie Chambers, artist.
Location: Inverloch Community Hub, Internal Street 16 A'Beckett Street Inverloch

Image of 2018 Chinese New Year Fri 16 Feb 7AM Ends: Fri 2 Mar 5PM

2018 Chinese New Year

Celebrating 2018 - Year of the Dog
Location: 895 Phillip Island Road, Newhaven

Image of Rhyll Wooden Boat Festival Fri 2 Mar 10AM Ends: Sun 4 Mar 5PM

Rhyll Wooden Boat Festival

Celebrate the 150 years of Island settlement in Rhyll
Location: Rhyll Foreshore, Rhyll 3922

Image of Really Rhyll Art Exhibition Fri 2 Mar 10AM Ends: Fri 2 Mar 4PM

Really Rhyll Art Exhibition

Art Exhibition in cooperation with The Rhyll Wooden Boat Festival!
Location: Rhyll Mechanics Hall- Lock Road, Rhyll VIC

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 10 Mar 8AM Ends: Sat 10 Mar 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Rock Away Labour Day Mon 12 Mar 11:30AM Ends: Mon 12 Mar 4:30PM

Rock Away Labour Day

A great day for lovers of Rock n Roll.
Location: 25 Veterans Drive, Newhaven, Phillip Island

Image of Harmony Day 2018 Wed 21 Mar 11:30AM Ends: Wed 21 Mar 3PM

Harmony Day 2018

Street Parade and Activities
Location: Apex Park, Wonthaggi

Image of Southern Gippsland Sustainability Festival Sun 8 Apr 10AM Ends: Sun 8 Apr 5PM

Southern Gippsland Sustainability Festival

Sustainable living options.
Location: State Coal Mine, Garden Street Wonthaggi

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 14 Apr 8AM Ends: Sat 14 Apr 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 12 May 8AM Ends: Sat 12 May 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 9 Jun 8AM Ends: Sat 9 Jun 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

See a full list of events
Back To Top