.

Food & Wine

Image of Market Cruise Sat 3 Nov 8AM Ends: Sat 3 Nov 1PM

Market Cruise

Join the Wildlife Coast Cruise for this special Market Cruise.
Location: Cowes Jetty - The Esplanade, Cowes

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 10 Nov 8AM Ends: Sat 10 Nov 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market Sun 11 Nov 8AM Ends: Sun 11 Nov 1PM

Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market

A Local Market Promoting Local Produce
Location: Biggs Drive Wonthaggi, Victoria

Image of 2018 Phillip Island Food & Wine Festival Fri 23 Nov 4PM Ends: Sat 24 Nov 9PM

2018 Phillip Island Food & Wine Festival

Showcasing the best of food and beverage on Phillip Island and the local region.
Location: Cowes Jetty Triangle, Corner Thompson Avenue and The Esplanade, Cowes, Victoria

Image of Market Cruise Sat 1 Dec 8AM Ends: Sat 1 Dec 1PM

Market Cruise

Join the Wildlife Coast Cruise for this special Market Cruise.
Location: Cowes Jetty - The Esplanade, Cowes

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 8 Dec 8AM Ends: Sat 8 Dec 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market Sun 9 Dec 8AM Ends: Sun 9 Dec 1PM

Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market

A Local Market Promoting Local Produce
Location: Biggs Drive Wonthaggi, Victoria

Image of Sounds of Summer Inverloch Sat 29 Dec 1:45PM Ends: Sat 29 Dec 10:15PM

Sounds of Summer Inverloch

Food, Wine and Music in the beach side town of Inverloch
Location: Thompson Reserve,Inverloch - Venus Bay Road, Inverloch

Image of Phillip Island Design + Makers Market Sun 6 Jan 9AM Ends: Sun 6 Jan 2PM

Phillip Island Design + Makers Market

A boutique designer indoor market.
Location: Cowes Football Oval - 10 Church Street Cowes

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 12 Jan 8AM Ends: Sat 12 Jan 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market Sun 13 Jan 8AM Ends: Sun 13 Jan 1PM

Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market

A Local Market Promoting Local Produce
Location: Biggs Drive Wonthaggi, Victoria

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 9 Feb 8AM Ends: Sat 9 Feb 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market Sun 10 Feb 8AM Ends: Sun 10 Feb 1PM

Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market

A Local Market Promoting Local Produce
Location: Biggs Drive Wonthaggi, Victoria

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 9 Mar 8AM Ends: Sat 9 Mar 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market Sun 10 Mar 8AM Ends: Sun 10 Mar 1PM

Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market

A Local Market Promoting Local Produce
Location: Biggs Drive Wonthaggi, Victoria

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 13 Apr 8AM Ends: Sat 13 Apr 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market Sun 14 Apr 8AM Ends: Sun 14 Apr 1PM

Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market

A Local Market Promoting Local Produce
Location: Biggs Drive Wonthaggi, Victoria

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 11 May 8AM Ends: Sat 11 May 12:30PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market Sun 12 May 8AM Ends: Sun 12 May 1PM

Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market

A Local Market Promoting Local Produce
Location: Biggs Drive Wonthaggi, Victoria

Image of Coal Creek Farmers Market Sat 8 Jun 8AM Ends: Sat 8 Jun 1PM

Coal Creek Farmers Market

Farming produce and craft supplies.
Location: 12 Silkstone Rd, Korumburra VIC 3950

Image of Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market Sun 9 Jun 8AM Ends: Sun 9 Jun 1PM

Bass Coast Makers & Growers Market

A Local Market Promoting Local Produce
Location: Biggs Drive Wonthaggi, Victoria

See a full list of events
Back To Top