.

Learning / Education

Image of The Battle of Coral and Balmoral Exhibition Sat 5 May 10AM Ends: Fri 26 Oct 5PM

The Battle of Coral and Balmoral Exhibition

50th Anniversary of Australian Task Force.
Location: 25 Veterans Drive, Newhaven, Victoria

Image of Inverloch Historical Exhibition Wed 1 Aug 9AM Ends: Fri 31 Aug 5PM

Inverloch Historical Exhibition

History @ the Hub
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of Sunday Afternoon with Susan Hall Sun 19 Aug 1:30PM Ends: Sun 19 Aug 4PM

Sunday Afternoon with Susan Hall

Bass Coast Artists Society
Location: Biggs Drive/Korumburra Road ​Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Image of Plastic Bag Free Bass Coast Breakfast Wed 22 Aug 7:30AM Ends: Wed 22 Aug 9:30AM

Plastic Bag Free Bass Coast Breakfast

Craig Reucassel from ABC's War on Waste is coming to share his experiences.
Location: Silverwater Resort 17 Potters Hill Road San Remo

Image of Kashmir Shaivism  School of Yoga Workshops Mon 27 Aug 7AM Ends: Thu 27 Sep 5:45PM

Kashmir Shaivism School of Yoga Workshops

Restorative & therapeutic yoga teacher training and workshops in Australia
Location: Claypot Curry House - 733 Turnbull-Woolamai Rd, Woolamai (Bass)

Image of Newhaven College Tours Thu 30 Aug 9:30AM Ends: Thu 30 Aug 10:30AM

Newhaven College Tours

Set your child on their early path to success.
Location: 1770 Phillip Island Road, Phillip Island

Image of Newhaven College Tours Thu 18 Oct 9:30AM Ends: Thu 18 Oct 10:30AM

Newhaven College Tours

Set your child on their early path to success.
Location: 1770 Phillip Island Road, Phillip Island

Image of Cowes Discover sailing program Mon 7 Jan 9AM Ends: Fri 11 Jan 5PM

Cowes Discover sailing program

Learn to sail with the Cowes Yacht Club.
Location: Cowes Yacht Club - Osborne Avenue, Cowes

See a full list of events
Back To Top