.

Learning / Education

Image of Rohingya: Refugee Crisis in Colour Exhibition Tue 1 May 9AM Ends: Thu 31 May 5PM

Rohingya: Refugee Crisis in Colour Exhibition

Ali MC, artist
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of Tribal belly dancing workshops Tue 1 May 7:30PM Ends: Tue 29 May 8:30PM

Tribal belly dancing workshops

A fun dance workshop.
Location: St Johns Uniting Church - Corner Warley Avenue & Chapel Street, Cowes

Image of Business, Boobs and Bubbles Sat 5 May 9:30AM Ends: Sat 5 May 4:30PM

Business, Boobs and Bubbles

Gather. Inspire. Nurture.
Location: Inverloch-Venus Bay Road, Inverloch

Image of Newhaven College Open Day Sat 19 May 10AM Ends: Sat 19 May 2PM

Newhaven College Open Day

Set your child on their early path to success.
Location: 1770 Phillip Island Road, Phillip Island

Image of ALI MC PRESENTS ROHINGYA: REFUGEE CRISIS IN COLOUR Thu 31 May 6:30PM Ends: Thu 31 May 9:30PM

ALI MC PRESENTS ROHINGYA: REFUGEE CRISIS IN COLOUR

Inverloch Library
Location: 16 A'Beckett Street, Inverloch

Image of Newhaven College Tours Thu 14 Jun 9:30AM Ends: Thu 14 Jun 10:30AM

Newhaven College Tours

Set your child on their early path to success.
Location: 1770 Phillip Island Road, Phillip Island

Image of Island Whale Festival Fri 6 Jul 9:30AM Ends: Sun 8 Jul 5PM

Island Whale Festival

Celebrate the annual migration of some of the ocean’s most majestic creatures!
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre - 91 Thompson Avenue, Cowes Victoria 3922

Image of Newhaven College Tours Thu 26 Jul 9:30AM Ends: Thu 26 Jul 10:30AM

Newhaven College Tours

Set your child on their early path to success.
Location: 1770 Phillip Island Road, Phillip Island

Image of Literary Festival of Phillip Island Fri 27 Jul 10AM Ends: Sun 29 Jul 5PM

Literary Festival of Phillip Island

Everybody has a story
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre - 91 Thompson Ave, Cowes

Image of Newhaven College Tours Thu 30 Aug 9:30AM Ends: Thu 30 Aug 10:30AM

Newhaven College Tours

Set your child on their early path to success.
Location: 1770 Phillip Island Road, Phillip Island

Image of Newhaven College Tours Thu 18 Oct 9:30AM Ends: Thu 18 Oct 10:30AM

Newhaven College Tours

Set your child on their early path to success.
Location: 1770 Phillip Island Road, Phillip Island

See a full list of events
Back To Top