.

Motorsports

Image of Kustom National Fri 4 Jan 1PM Ends: Sun 6 Jan 8PM

Kustom National

Join us for the holy grail of the kustom car movement
Location: San Remo and Cowes Foreshores

Image of Island Classic Fri 25 Jan 9AM Ends: Sun 27 Jan 5PM

Island Classic

Celebrating 26 years of historic racing
Location: Phillip Island Circut - Back Beach Road, Smiths Beach

Image of Black Dog Ride Tue 19 Feb 7:30AM Ends: Wed 24 Apr 4PM

Black Dog Ride

Raising awareness of depression & suicide prevention
Location: Those registered for the VIC leg are encouraged to join all at in informal pre-ride dinner from 5.30pm with Dinner at 7.00pm at The Duck Inn 6 Murchison St, Marysville VIC 3779

Image of 2019 Superbike World Championship Fri 22 Feb 9AM Ends: Sun 24 Feb 5PM

2019 Superbike World Championship

Nothing beats World Superbikes at the Island!
Location: Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit

Image of Phillip Island Classic Festival of Motor Sport Fri 8 Mar 9AM Ends: Sun 10 Mar 5PM

Phillip Island Classic Festival of Motor Sport

The largest historic meet in the Southern hemisphere.
Location: Phillip Island Circuit - Back Beach Road, Phillip Island Victoria 3922

See a full list of events
Back To Top