.

Motorsports

Image of Pirelli/Motul Victorian Road Race Series Sat 26 Aug 8AM Ends: Sun 27 Aug 5PM

Pirelli/Motul Victorian Road Race Series

Victorian Road Race Championships 2017 held at the Phillip Island Circuit.
Location: Phillip Island Circuit - Back Beach Road, Phillip Island Victoria.

Image of Shannon's Nationals Fri 8 Sep 8AM Ends: Sun 10 Sep 5PM

Shannon's Nationals

Round 6 - Australian Motor Racing Nationals
Location: Phillip Island Circuit - Back Beach Road, Phillip Island Victoria

Image of Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships 2017 Sat 30 Sep 8AM Ends: Sun 1 Oct 5PM

Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships 2017

Showcasing an array of classes.
Location: Phillip Island Circuit - Back Beach Road, Phillip Island Victoria 3922

Image of Australian Superbike Championships Fri 6 Oct 8:30AM Ends: Sun 8 Oct 5PM

Australian Superbike Championships

Australia’s premier production bike racing series.
Location: Phillip Island Circuit - Back Beach Road, Phillip Island Victoria 3922

Image of 4th Blessing of the Bikes Sat 14 Oct 9AM Ends: Sat 14 Oct 5PM

4th Blessing of the Bikes

The Blessing of the Bikes is an annual event that will be held at San Remo.
Location: San Remo Foreshore, Marine Parade, San Remo Victoria

Image of Barry Sheene Tribute Ride Thu 19 Oct 8:30AM Ends: Thu 19 Oct 2:25PM

Barry Sheene Tribute Ride

Honouring Barry with a Tribute Ride
Location: Starts Bairnsdale, Finishes Phillip Island

Image of 2017 Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix Thu 19 Oct 9AM Ends: Sun 22 Oct 5PM

2017 Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix

The world's best riders return to Phillip Island to battle it out.
Location: Phillip Island Circuit - Back Beach Road, Phillip Island Victoria

Image of Island Magic Sat 25 Nov 8:30AM Ends: Sun 26 Nov 5PM

Island Magic

Last race meet on the Circuit for 2017 - Island Magic
Location: Phillip Island Circuit - Back Beach Road, Victoria

See a full list of events
Back To Top