.

Motorsports

Image of Blessing of the Bikes Sat 20 Oct 9AM Ends: Sat 20 Oct 4PM

Blessing of the Bikes

Celebrating the 5th year of this event
Location: Marine Parade, San Remo

Image of Barry Sheene Tribute Ride 2018 Thu 25 Oct 7AM Ends: Thu 25 Oct 2:45PM

Barry Sheene Tribute Ride 2018

Join the 16th annual ride from Bairnsdale to Phillip Island.
Location: Bairnsdale to Phillip Island

Image of Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix Fri 26 Oct 8AM Ends: Sun 28 Oct 5PM

Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix

See the world's best riders
Location: Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit - Back Beach Road, Ventnor

Image of Cranbourne GP Run Sat 27 Oct 8:15AM Ends: Sat 27 Oct 11AM

Cranbourne GP Run

Join motorcyclists in Cranbourne to travel en-masse to the Phillip Island Moto GP
Location: High Street, Cranbourne

Image of Island magic 2018 Sat 24 Nov 9AM Ends: Sun 25 Nov 5PM

Island magic 2018

The ultimate grand final for the motorsport
Location: Back Beach Road, Phillip Island, Victoria

Image of Island Classic Fri 25 Jan 9AM Ends: Sun 27 Jan 5PM

Island Classic

Celebrating 26 years of historic racing
Location: Phillip Island Circut - Back Beach Road, Smiths Beach

Image of 2019 Superbike World Championship Fri 22 Feb 9AM Ends: Sun 24 Feb 5PM

2019 Superbike World Championship

Nothing beats World Superbikes at the Island!
Location: Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit

Image of Phillip Island Classic Festival of Motor Sport Fri 8 Mar 9AM Ends: Sun 10 Mar 5PM

Phillip Island Classic Festival of Motor Sport

The largest historic meet in the Southern hemisphere.
Location: Phillip Island Circuit - Back Beach Road, Phillip Island Victoria 3922

See a full list of events
Back To Top