.

Music / Bands

Image of Stars of Tomorrow Sat 21 Apr 2PM Ends: Sat 21 Apr 4PM

Stars of Tomorrow

Classical and Jazz Pianists
Location: Corner McBride Avenue and Broome Cresent, Wonthaggi Victoria

Image of Sisters & Misters Concert Sat 28 Apr 2:30PM Ends: Sat 28 Apr 3:30PM

Sisters & Misters Concert

Songs from the Vietnam War era performed by the Melbourne vocal group Sisters & Misters.
Location: National Vietnam Veterans Museum, 25 Veterans Drive, Newhaven Phillip Island

Image of "Yobbo Lotto" Sat 26 May 7PM Ends: Sat 26 May 10:30PM

"Yobbo Lotto"

Yobbo Lotto Fundraiser for Multiple Sclerosis Limited
Location: Wonthaggi Workmen's Club, 65-75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 12 Jun 11:30AM Ends: Tue 12 Jun 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Brendan James presents Neil Diamond
Location: 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of John Williamson Sat 28 Jul 8PM Ends: Sat 28 Jul 10:30PM

John Williamson

Artist Network Presents
Location: 96 Graham Street, Wonthaggi

Image of A Taste of Tamworth Sat 11 Aug 8PM Ends: Sat 11 Aug 10:30PM

A Taste of Tamworth

Carter & Carter, Felicity Urquhart, Travis Sinclair and Anthony Taylor
Location: 96 Graham Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 14 Aug 11:30AM Ends: Tue 14 Aug 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Ron Gallagher Cabaret style show of Comedy and Magic
Location: Wonthaggi Workmen's Club, 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Kasey Chambers Sat 18 Aug 7PM Ends: Wed 1 Aug 9PM

Kasey Chambers

Campfire Tour
Location: 96 Graham Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 11 Sep 11:30AM Ends: Tue 11 Sep 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Rodney Vincent is a Genuine all Round Performer
Location: 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Ian Moss Sat 15 Sep 8PM Ends: Sat 15 Sep 10:30PM

Ian Moss

Triple M & Indian Motorcycles presents
Location: 96 Graham Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 9 Oct 11:30AM Ends: Tue 9 Oct 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Peter Triantis performs "Elvis to the T"
Location: Wonthaggi Workmen's Club, 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 13 Nov 11:30AM Ends: Tue 13 Nov 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Brendan Scott is a Singer, Dancer & Multi-Instrumentalist
Location: 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 11 Dec 11:30AM Ends: Tue 11 Dec 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Paul Hogan performs Swing and Christmas Classics
Location: Wonthaggi Workmen's Club, 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

See a full list of events
Back To Top