.

Performance / Theatre

Image of Bass Coast Poetry Slam Wed 3 May 6:30PM Ends: Wed 3 May 9PM

Bass Coast Poetry Slam

Poetry Slam
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Guys and Dolls Fri 5 May 7:30PM Ends: Fri 5 May 10:30PM

Guys and Dolls

Newhaven College presents a musical fable of Broadway
Location: Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre- 96 Graham St Wonthaggi

Image of Guys and Dolls Sat 6 May 1:30PM Ends: Sat 6 May 4:30PM

Guys and Dolls

Newhaven College presents a musical fable of Broadway
Location: Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre- 96 Graham St Wonthaggi

Image of Guys and Dolls Sat 6 May 7:30PM Ends: Sat 6 May 10:30PM

Guys and Dolls

Newhaven College presents a musical fable of Broadway
Location: Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre- 96 Graham St Wonthaggi

Image of Guys and Dolls Sun 7 May 1:30PM Ends: Sun 7 May 4:30PM

Guys and Dolls

Newhaven College presents a musical fable of Broadway
Location: Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre- 96 Graham St Wonthaggi

Image of The Cover Girls Fri 12 May 7PM Ends: Fri 12 May 10:30PM

The Cover Girls

Dinner and Entertainment at the RACV Resort
Location: 70 Cape Paterson-Inverloch Road, Inverloch

Image of 3 singers, 7 songs & dinner! Sat 13 May 6PM Ends: Sat 13 May 8PM

3 singers, 7 songs & dinner!

A night of music, food and shopping
Location: 1 Murray Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Miss Saigon Sat 27 May 7:30PM Ends: Sun 11 Jun 10:30PM

Miss Saigon

Wonthaggi Theatrical Group
Location: 96 Graham Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Reconciliation Week Film Screening Wed 31 May 7PM Ends: Wed 31 May 9PM

Reconciliation Week Film Screening

Reconciliation Week Film Screening
Location: Murray Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Damien Leith performs Roy Fri 23 Jun 7:30PM Ends: Fri 23 Jun 10PM

Damien Leith performs Roy

A Tribute to Roy Orbison - The Hall of Fame Tour
Location: Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre, Graham Street, Wonthaggi

See a full list of events
Back To Top