.

Performance / Theatre

Image of Inaugural Abstract Photographic Exhibition Tue 27 Mar 10AM Ends: Mon 7 May 4PM

Inaugural Abstract Photographic Exhibition

ArtSpace Wonthaggi
Location: 1 Bent Street, Wonthaggi

Image of Offshore Theatre Inc presents Cosi Thu 12 Apr 7:30PM Ends: Sat 21 Apr 4PM

Offshore Theatre Inc presents Cosi

Offshore Theatre presents our production of an Australian play by playwrite Louis Nowra, Cosi.
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre, 91-97 Thompson Avenue, Cowes Victoria

Image of Stars of Tomorrow Sat 21 Apr 2PM Ends: Sat 21 Apr 4PM

Stars of Tomorrow

Classical and Jazz Pianists
Location: Corner McBride Avenue and Broome Cresent, Wonthaggi Victoria

Image of ClimArt Exhibition Tue 8 May 10AM Ends: Mon 18 Jun 4PM

ClimArt Exhibition

ArtSpace Wonthaggi
Location: 1 Bent Street, Wonthaggi

Image of slamalamabingbong Sat 12 May 11AM Ends: Sat 12 May 12PM

slamalamabingbong

Showcasing outstanding poetry from young authors
Location: Turn the Page Bookshop - 40a Thompson Avenue, Cowes

Image of Dance 150 Sun 27 May 3PM Ends: Sun 27 May 5PM

Dance 150

A fun afternoon dance class for 150 people
Location: Cowes Cultural Centre, 91 – 97 Thompson Ave, Cowes

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 12 Jun 11:30AM Ends: Tue 12 Jun 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Brendan James presents Neil Diamond
Location: 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 14 Aug 11:30AM Ends: Tue 14 Aug 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Ron Gallagher Cabaret style show of Comedy and Magic
Location: Wonthaggi Workmen's Club, 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 11 Sep 11:30AM Ends: Tue 11 Sep 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Rodney Vincent is a Genuine all Round Performer
Location: 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 9 Oct 11:30AM Ends: Tue 9 Oct 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Peter Triantis performs "Elvis to the T"
Location: Wonthaggi Workmen's Club, 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 13 Nov 11:30AM Ends: Tue 13 Nov 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Brendan Scott is a Singer, Dancer & Multi-Instrumentalist
Location: 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

Image of Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018 Tue 11 Dec 11:30AM Ends: Tue 11 Dec 2PM

Wonthaggi Workmen's Club Lunch Shows 2018

Paul Hogan performs Swing and Christmas Classics
Location: Wonthaggi Workmen's Club, 75 Graham Street, Wonthaggi 3995

See a full list of events
Back To Top